Molino Stewart is one of Australia's most eminent environmental, ecological and natural hazard consulting firms. Our natural hazard consulting includes all aspects of floodplain management and bushfire planning as well as all hazard risk analysis and consulting. We undertake environmental impact assessments and audits for a wide variety of projects and facilities and carry out ecological assessment and prepare plans of management. We undertake policy work, engagement and facilitation, education and training and project and program evaluation across all aspects of environmental and natural hazards issues.

Our clients include international and national organizations from the public and private sector as well as state and local government organisations in Queensland, New South Wales and Victoria.


International and National Organisations

Fairfax media
Lend Lease
Australian Bureau of Meteorology
Minter Ellison
BP Solar
Opal Aged Care
Water Technology
Australian Rail Track Corporation
Pacific Hydro


Moreton Bay Regional Council
City of Gold Coast
Brisbane City council
Logan City Council
Toowoomba Regional Council
Burchills Engineering
Storey and Castle Planning
Sunland Group
Oaktree Retirement Villages
Knobel Consulting
Michael Bale and Associates


Fire Services Commission
Wimmera Catchment Management Authority
North East Catchment Management Authority
Glenelg Hopkins Catchment Management Authority
Department of Environment, Land and Water Planning
Victorian State Emergency Service
Department of Justice
Wimmera Catchment Management Authority
Latrobe City
City of Greater Bendigo


Infrastructure NSW
Environment Protection Authority
Office of Environment and Heritage
Department of Environment and Planning
Premier and Cabinet
Land and Property Information
NSW State Emergency Service
Transport for NSW
Roads and Maritime Services
NSW Roadside Environment Committee
Health Infrastructure
Sydney Trains
Energy Australia
Endeavour Energy
Essential Energy
Murray Irrigation
Scenic World
Catholic Education Office
Albury City
Hawkesbury City Council
Blue Mountains City Council
Moree Plains Shire
Georges River Council
Northern Beaches Council
Tweed Shire Council
Lismore City Council
Central Coast Council
Newcastle City Council
Penrith City Council
The Hills Shire Council
Hornsby Shire Council
Sutherland Shire Council
Liverpool City Council
Campbelltown City Council
Wollondilly Council
Ku-rin-gai Council
Bathurst City Council
Moree Council
Orange City Council
Lithgow City Council
Wollongong City Council
Blacktown City Council
Narrabri Shire
Canterbury Bankstown Council
Lake Macquarie City Council


Flood Floodplain Management Study & Database prepared for Morton Bay Regional Council

Eastern Creek Flood Damages Study prepared for Blacktown City Council
FloodSafe Program devised and run for the Upper Parramatta River Catchment Trust